Studio 8 Atelier Patrick Henri designing for women hair by Victoria Sheridan – A Beauty Feature

Studio 8 it’s just so well designed that as you come into this creative space you feel really uplifted, excited and curious about all the new skincare

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.abeautyfeature.com

As I am traveling for business, the drama is finding someone to cut, style and color my hair while on the road. However by the time I need to find someone the previous style has disappeared, my color has faded so I end up with a “I’ll make do with this until I get to a Hong Kong stylist,” if honest the best travel hair style I had was in Australia in 2006, and since that time I have been living in New York, Australia and back to Hong Kong, but never really got that workable style that I need for travel.

See on Scoop.itA Beauty Feature

Leave a Reply

