Aesop Protective Body Lotion SPF50 – A Beauty Feature

Aesop Protective Body Lotion SPF50, Protective Body Lotion SPF50, chemical filters that effect high-level broad-spectrum protection,damaging UVA UVB rays

Source: www.abeautyfeature.com

Aesop Protective Body Lotion SPF50 could not have arrived into Hong Kong at a better time for me, as the very next day I was leaving on a trip into the Australian summer, this body saver went straight into the luggage, as Aesop says ‘Indispensable, wherever the sun shines”. The most important aspect of this lotion for me personally, was that I had a very serious case of Utica, and this was the only lotion that I could apply on my skin, that not only soothed, calmed down the inflammation and gave me sun protection at SPF 50 while in one of the world’s highest UV locations.

See on Scoop.itA Beauty Feature

Leave a Reply

